LehrerInnen

Die Sprechstundentermine der LehrerInnen finden Sie unter Termine.

Vorname Nachname E-Mail-Adresse
Victoria Fasching victoria.fasching@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Sabine Fröschl sabine.froeschl@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Ingrid Fuchs ingrid.fuchs@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Christa Graf christa.graf@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Ileena Hahn ileena.hahn@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Gernot Haberl gernot.haberl@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Martina Kanzian martina.kanzian@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Christina Keinrath christina.keinrath@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Elke Köhldorfer elke.koehldorfer@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
David Koller david.koller@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Anna Kossits anna.kossits@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Christoph Kronawetter christoph.kronawetter@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Bernd Moser bernd.moser@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Luka Mosmondor luka.mosmondor@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Selma Music selma.music@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Maria Neuhold maria.neuhold@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Florian Pelzmann florian.pelzmann@ms-dr-renner.edu.graz.at
Karin Petritsch karin.petritsch@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Ulrike Piantschitsch ulrike.piantschitsch@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Christa Pollak christa.pollak@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Silvia Schilcher silvia.schilcher@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Christine Schuster christine.schuster@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Patrick Steiner patrick.steiner@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Renate Trausnitz renate.trausnitz@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Ekatarini Wanzenried ekaterini.wanzenried@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Teresa Wesener teresa.wesener@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Gabriele Wurzinger gabriele.wurzinger@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Oksana Zechner oksana.zechner@ms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at