LehrerInnen

Die Sprechstundentermine der LehrerInnen finden Sie unter Termine.

Vorname Nachname Email Adresse
Sabine Fröschl sabine.froeschl@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Ingrid Fuchs ingrid.fuchs@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Christa Graf christa.graf@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Ileena Hahn ileena.hahn@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Martina Kanzian martina.kanzian@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Christina Keinrath christina.keinrath@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Elke Köhldorfer elke.koehldorfer@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
David Koller david.koller@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Christoph Kronawetter christoph.kronawetter@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Bernd Moser bernd.moser@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Luka Mosmondor luka.mosmondor@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Maria Neuhold maria.neuhold@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Florian Pelzmann florian.pelzmann@nms-dr-renner.edu.graz.at
Karin Petritsch karin.petritsch@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Ulrike Piantschitsch ulrike.piantschitsch@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Christa Pollak christa.pollak@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Silvia Schilcher silvia.schilcher@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Christine Schuster christine.schuster@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Patrick Steiner patrick.steiner@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Renate Trausnitz renate.trausnitz@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Maria-Theresia Wolf maria-theresia.wolf@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Gabriele Wurzinger gabriele.wurzinger@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at
Oksana Zechner oksana.zechner@nms-engelsdorf.edu.graz.at

%MCEPASTEBIN%